Hello Again, Season’s Greeting Folks.

Hello again my friends, it’s been quite some time since I’ve posted anything, but I hope to rectify that now that I have a new laptop. My old PC seems to have bitten the dust after about 10 years of service 🙂 . My plans for this site have changed a bit, firstly the name, ‘Thoughts from a Café’ will be changed to something different, I’m not sure as to what at this time but it will be changing. I’m toying with ‘Thoughts from the good Old World’, but we’ll see. I also plan to post more artwork here, and make this my main site for my work. It’s time to downsize my sites to just a few, or even just one. This one. But, I have a bit of a problem. I have a sister/brother (whatever you want to call it) site here at WordPress, some of you may know it, it’s ‘Notes and Sketches from the Earth’. I have a link to it here somewhere. I’d like to combine them here somehow but I’m not sure as to how at this point, maybe I’ll just delete the former. I just don’t want to lose everything on it, maybe I’ll just have to move everything over here somehow instead of just having a side link. I’m also on Blogger, which I will just be deleting in future, probably, I don’t want to leave too many loose ends. Any ideas or thoughts are most welcome.

I hope all of you are enjoying this holiday season, and are well. It’s currently snowing outside here, which for me, makes the season much more enjoyable. I will be back soon, stay tuned. Cheers!!

TN

Leave a Reply

