Hello folks, its been awhile…….

Good evening ladies and gentlemen, its been some considerable time since I last posted anything here at ‘TFC’. My apologies, but I will soon be rectifying the matter. I have much to post about, plus I intend to rearrange the look and flow of this blog. As well as a possible name change, due to the fact that I do not wish this blog to be mistakenly associated with a certain cafe’ I currently work for. Nothing personal. Now having said that, I bid you all a good night, thank you for sticking with me and you’ll be hearing from me soon, and I hope to hear from you the readers as well.
Cheers.
TN

image

3 responses to “Hello folks, its been awhile…….

Leave a Reply

