Holy Smoke…..

hlysmk

After a day of wandering around town, stopping in at Coffee Culture for a java and a BLT and sniffing around Green Spot antique shop, I’ve finally made it home with some holiday decorations. My back and knee aren’t very happy with me but, cest la vie. I sit back and sip at my Holy Smoke, watching the first snowfall of the season through my lounge studio window. Hmm, this Holy Smoke ale isn’t bad, has a bit of a sting, dark like Guinness but not as smooth (Guinness of course being the best beverage of all). I’d recommend it with lunch, bare in mind it has a 6.2% alcohol level, so after a few of these I wouldn’t advise driving anywhere. Especially in this weather. It will warm you up nicely though :). Cheers!

TN.

2 responses to “Holy Smoke…..

    • You should be able to add the Pin It button to the bottom of your post when you adjust post settings and sharing. It’s been a while since I’ve been here at WordPress, maybe things have changed.

Leave a Reply

