Early morning coffee…..

Mornin’ folklings, how are you all this chilly misty morning? Just making coffee, and thinking on the day. The misfits are all snoozing, having eaten their breakfast, they’re all back to dreamland.

I, on the other hand, have a doctor’s appointment this afternoon. I’d like to find out what this pesky little chest pain is all about. It’s always a gas pain, but this persistent little bugger is hanging around. Well, we’ll see how it goes.

Went to the Santa Claus Parade last Saturday evening, turned out to be much colder than I had anticipated. But still, it was fun watching all of the various floats and what-not go by. My friend from Owen Sound, and her daughter, were in town to see the parade as well. Unfortunately my camera didn’t want to cooperate with me that night and I had to take photos with my BB. Most of which, if not all, turned out to be a little out of focus. Ah well, no worries, it was fun anyway. I might add a couple of the photos to this post, please excuse the poor quality.

TN.

One response to “Early morning coffee…..

  1. Nothing like a Christmas parade to put me in the holiday mood! Ours hasn’t happened yet so thanks for sharing…and thanks for the “like”! the best to you…

Leave a Reply

