A few old shots from around town…

One of my favorite houses on Main St.

A local High School project from the 60’s, at a park on the southern edge of town.

The Old Post Office on Water St., built in 1885.

One of the churches at Queen’s Square.

Just a name on an old head stone. Who was she?

tn.

5 responses to “A few old shots from around town…

  1. I thought I had commented, guess not. Those old buildings have so much detail and character. In Los Angeles I lived in a building that had been a hotel it was built in 1928 as were many of the building were I lived. I think I will make a post on my Peace & Peanut Butter blog. Hope you had a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

