A little shameless self promotion….

Well, before I do whatever it is I’m going to do today, I figure I’ll whore myself out a bit. Some folks have asked me if I post any of my work anywhere on the big ol’ WWW. I do, on a couple sites, but primarily on my Facebunk fan page. Which is located here;

https://www.facebook.com/tdnicholls.vva

If you’d like to peruse through my photos on my page whilst you sip your tea or coffee, please, be my guest. I don’t have very many photos on my fan page, but I will soon be uploading more. In case you’re interested. And if you feel so inclined to ‘Like’ my page, it would be greatly appreciated as well.

Cheers!

tn.

5 responses to “A little shameless self promotion….

Leave a Reply

