More things that irritate me…..

Where should I start today…well, people that say ‘libarry’ instead of ‘library’ drives me fckn’ mental. As well as ‘axe’ instead of ‘ask’, or ‘ain’t’ instead of ‘isn’t (is not)/I’m not’, just makes me want to hit you with a shovel. Well enough on that for now, save that kettle of fish for another time.

I’ve had quite a few spam messages/comments blocked on my posts thanks to Askimet, that little spam blocking widget you can put in your sidebar. Several of these comments were saying how nice my blog is, and  by the way, check out my/this Sex Dating site. In the Netherlands. Wtf? Seriously man? What the hell is that about? I know sex sells, and there will always be deprived individuals that will feed this industry, you can’t go anywhere on the WWW and completely escape sex spam. It’s sad really. I know it’s been a little while but I’m not desperate thanks, even if I were, there’s no way in hell I’d be going for that sh*t. I tend to like to meet people the old fashioned way. Thanks for the comment/offer, now piss off.

Also, if you are going to whore out some sort of product, and English is not your first, or even second language, please find someone who speaks/reads English to help you. Don’t type out what you want to say in your native language, then copy n’ paste it on Google Translator, or any other translator. Because it might not translate well, especially grammar wise. I offer you this example of one spam comment I received, I will keep names and links out, and just give you the plain comment. Which is…

“These types of bug sprays aren’t placed upon bed linens or even household furniture particularly if they are within continuous connection with men and women. A large number of pesticide sprays continue to be energetic pertaining to days to permit your unwanted organisms which are have missed through the first software ahead into connection with the taken care of floors.”     Now, does anyone understand what is going on here? I get something about bug spray, bed linens, floors, ‘connection’ with men and women and organisms. And to tell you the truth, it was early in the morning when I first read this spam comment, and I misread it at some point. Which caused me to do a little double take. I first read this part as ‘permit your unwanted orgasms’, realizing my mistake, I chuckled and got up to make coffee at this point.

tn.

 

 

Leave a Reply

