A good day to sketch…

It’s a overcast chilly day out there today, a good day to sketch. Was hoping to BBQ today, but the weather isn’t really good for it. Plus the friend I was going to BBQ with is out of town, so that sucks too. So I may just grab a sketch book and head out to Coffee Culture, or Cafe’ 13. I’ll see how I feel.

This morning I happened to stumble across this Korn video, and the idea of the video is just like two paintings I was thinking of doing, sans band of course. The concept is almost identical, and I have never seen this video before. Hmm, how odd. This video has helped me to expand on this (these) idea(s). Maybe that’s what I’ll sketch out today.

tn.

Leave a Reply

