Windows Live Writer gives me mental anguish…

It’s not even 9am yet and I’m irate over not being able to connect my Blogger blogs to Windows Live Writer, WordPress has no problom linking up, but Blogger/Google seem to like things difficult. Read a forum on the issue, which took me awhile to find, and no one seems to have an answer. Except one person stated that WLW and Blogger have two different logins. No shit, really? That’s useful that’s man. I’ve tried everything under the sun to link them up, but to no avail. So, wtf? I’m thinking of bailing on Blogger and just sticking with WordPress. But, I started first on blogger, and have a few blogs there. Lots of other info and, earlier posts, which may not be here. So I’m on the fence about what I should do, I just would like to be able to post here and for it to also post at Blogger, I don’t want to save and go back and forth to post again. And If I’m out and mobile, there’s no way in hell I’m going to do that. I’ve had them linked up before via each site, but something changed and I can’t do that anymore, Cripes! Sorry about the negative energy so early in the day folks, I hope it won’t rub off on any of you. If anyone has any ideas or a solution to this issue, I’d love to hear from you. If not, well I’d love to hear from you anyway. It’s a beautiful morning out there.

tn.

Leave a Reply

