Justifying/clarifying those wee things that irritate me…

Well folks, I will now justify/clarify the several things that irritate me, which were in the previous post, and it will go something like this…

1. Chewing your food with your mouth closed, that just goes with out saying.

2. If you want to make yourself feel young, go right ahead. But know the limit, every so often is fine, constantly everyday is a whole different thing. You want to portray that you still have a little youth. NOT over do it and look pathetic, desperately grasping on to the image of youth. That’s what I’m saying.

3. Again, goes without saying.

4. Ditto.

5. I think you see the pattern.

How to Make Enemies and Irritate People

How to Make Enemies and Irritate People (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

6. Goes for everyone in existence on this giant ball of dirt, especially sales folk, I’ve got my eye on ya’.

7. You can do it!! 🙂

8. Well, how about breakin’ both your thumbs instead? Yeah I think that’ll be better.

Don’t worry kind and gentile blog folk, more irritants are on the way, Beef Jerky

being one of them, yet, I cant put it down. Damn smokey goodness.

Until next time, peace and love too all.

tn.

Leave a Reply

