Lazy day…

Misplaced confidence - antics of wild monkeys

Misplaced confidence – antics of wild monkeys (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Another beautiful day out  there today, soak it in while you can folks. A storm can sail in at any time, which isn’t too bad really, I like storms, just not the devastating ones. Don’t forget the sunblock by the way, if you plan on being out today.

I was going to retire a small painting today, put it in a frame and hang it on my wall. But, it appears I have misplaced it. It isn’t were I last saw it, and were it should be. Normally this would aggravate me to no fkn’ end. But today, oddly, it doesn’t bother me so. I must be more lethargic today than I figured. I’ll find it, it’s around somewhere. Somewhere were I’ve mindlessly put it out of the way, I’ll get too it eventually.

Had more to post, but I’m wiped out today. I’ll get back to you tomorrow, or maybe later.

tn.

Leave a Reply

